For Commuters
 
For Employers
 
Events Calendar
 
 
a division of:
 
Bethesda Transportation Solutions Staff
 
Director of Bethesda Transportation Solutions
Kristen Blackmon
KBlackmon@bethesda.org
Employer Outreach Representative
Derrick D. Harrigan
DHarrigan@bethesda.org
  • Traffic Mitigation Plans & Annual Reports
  • Annual Commuter Survey
  •    
    Senior Communications Specialist
    Jennifer Zucker
    JZucker@bethesda.org
  • Newsletter and Website
  • Events Planning
  • Customer Service/Data Entry
    Allison Kemp
    AKemp@bethesda.org
  • Carpool Ridematching & Permits
  • Commuter Information Day Scheduling
  •    
    Transportaton Specialist
    Tom Robertson
    TRobertson@bethesda.org
  • Transit Information & Route Mapping
  • Bicycle Commuting
  • Outreach & Marketing Associate
    Anne Kaiser
    AKaiser@bethesda.org
  • Commuter Tax Credit
  • In-office presentations on Commuting
  •    
     


    E-Newsletter
     
     
    Uncle Sam
     
    Bethesda Circulator