Contact

Director of Bethesda Transportation Solutions
Kristen Blackmon
kblackmon@bethesda.org

Employer Outreach Specialist
Susanna Parker
sparker@bethesda.org
  • Traffic Mitigation Plans and Reports
  • Assist setting up transit benefit programs
Senior Communications Specialist
Jennifer Zucker
jzucker@bethesda.org
  • Newsletter and Website
  • Event Planning
Customer Service/Data Entry
Allison Kemp
akemp@bethesda.org
  • Carpool Ridematching & Permits
  • Commuter Information Day Scheduling
Transportation Specialist
Tom Robertson
trobertson@bethesda.org
  • Transit Information & Route Mapping
  • Bicycle Commuting
Outreach & Marketing Associate
Anne Kaiser
akaiser@bethesda.org
  • Commuter Tax Credit
  • In-office presentations on Commuting